NUFO on Facebook NUFO on Twitter NUFO on YouTube NUFO on Blogger

User Representatives

User Representatives List Sever: Only members can post to this list. This list server is moderated and all requests by non-members will be rejected. Requests by members should be sent to info@nufo.org.

NameAffiliationFacilityLocationEmailPhone
Nicholas Scielzo Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Argonne Tandem Linac Accelerator System (ATLAS) ANL scielzo1@llnl.gov 925-422-4172
Gerard Andonian SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Facility for Advanced Accelerator Experimental Tests (FACET) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory andonian@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 310-206-5584
Jason Benedict State University of New York @ Buffalo Advanced Photon Source (APS) ANL jbb6@buffalo.edu 716-645-4276
Jeff Benson Idaho National Laboratory Nuclear Science User Facilities INL jeff.benson@inl.gov 208-526-3841
Ivan Bermejo-Moreno Stanford Univeristy Argonne Leadership Computing Facility (ALCF) ANL ibermejomoreno@gmail.com  
Robert Blum National Optical Astronomy Observatory National Optical Astronomy Observatory (NOAO) Tucson, AZ rblum@noao.edu 520-318-8233
Natalie Bouet Brookhaven National Laboratory Center for Functional Nanomaterials (CFN) BNL bouet@bnl.gov 631-344-3564
Heather Crawford Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory (NSCL) Michigan State University hlcrawford@lbl.gov  
Phil DeMar Fermi National Accelerator Lab Energy Sciences Network (ESnet) LBNL demar@fnal.gov 630-840-3678
Elena Fernandez Los Alamos Neutron Science Center (LANSCE) Lujan Neutron Scattering Center @ LANSCE LANL elena@lanl.gov 505-665-0541
Elena Fernandez Los Alamos Neutron Science Center (LANSCE) Proton Radiography (pRad) @ LANSCE LANL elena@lanl.gov 505-665-0541
Elena Fernandez Los Alamos Neutron Science Center (LANSCE) Weapons Neutron Research Facility (WNR) @ LANSCE LANL elena@lanl.gov 505-665-0541
Gary Findley University of Louisiana @ Monroe Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT) Sandia/LANL findley@ulm.edu 318-342-1835
Gary Findley University of Louisiana @ Monroe Center for Advanced Microstructures and Devices (CAMD) LSU findley@ulm.edu 318-342-1835
Justin Frantz Ohio University Relativistic Heavy Ion Collider (RHIC) BNL frantz@ohio.edu 212/749-5786
Justin Frantz Ohio University NASA Space Radiation Laboratory (NSRL) BNL frantz@ohio.edu 212/749-5786
Justin Frantz Ohio University Accelerator Test Facility (ATF) BNL frantz@ohio.edu 212/749-5786
Justin Frantz Ohio University TANDEM BNL frantz@ohio.edu 212/749-5786
Petra Fromme Arizona State University Linac Coherent Light Source (LCLS) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory pfromme@asu.edu 480-965-9028
Haiyan Gao Duke University Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility (JLab) Newport News, VA gao@phy.duke.edu 919 660 2622
David Gilbert Joint Genome Institute Joint Genome Institute (JGI) LBNL degilbert@lbl.gov 925-296-5643
Jean Joran-Sweet IBM National Synchrotron Light Source II (NSLS II) BNL jljs@us.ibm.com 631-344-8581
Marian Kennedy Clemson University Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences (CNMS) ORNL mskenne@clemson.edu 864-656-5349
Boris Khaykovich Massachusetts Institute of Technology High Flux Isotope Reactor (HFIR) ORNL bkh@mit.edu 617-253-2861
Boris Khaykovich Massachusetts Institute of Technology Spallation Neutron Source (SNS) ORNL bkh@mit.edu 617-253-2861
Carolyn Kuranz University of Michigan Jupiter Laser Facility (JLF) LLNL ckuranz@umich.edu 734-615-6282
Don Lamb University of Chicago National Ignition Facility (NIF) LLNL lamb@oddjob.uchicago.edu 773 350-3838
Edgar Lara-Curzio Oak Ridge National Laboratory High Temperature Materials Laboratory (HTML) ORNL laracurzioe@ornl.gov 865-574-1749
Steve Lottes Transportation Research and Analysis Computer Center (TRACC) Transportation Research Analysis Computing Center (TRACC) ANL slottes@anl.gov 630-252-5290
Bill Louis Los Alamos National Laboratory Fermilab FERMI louis@lanl.gov  
Don Lucca Oklahoma State University Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT) Sandia/LANL lucca@okstate.edu 405-744-5900
Alan Nakatani Dow Chemical Company NIST Center for Neutron Research (NCNR) Gaithersburg, MD anakatani@dow.com 610-244-6299
Harvey Newman California Institute of Technology Large Hadron Collider (LHC) CERN, Switzerland newman@hep.caltech.edu 626-395-6656
Nicola Omodei Stanford University Particle Physics & Astrophysics (PPA) @ SLAC SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory nicola.omodei@stanford.edu  
Rachel Osten STSci National Radio Astronomy Observatory (NRAO) Charlottesville, VA osten@stsci.edu 410-338-4762
Richard Petrasso Massachusetts Institute of Technology Laboratory for Laser Energetics (OMEGA) University of Rochester petrasso@psfc.mit.edu 617-253-8458
Mary Scott The Molecular Foundry The Molecular Foundry (TMF) LBNL MCScott@lbl.gov 310-903-6885
David Senor Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Nuclear Science User Facilities INL david.senor@pnnl.gov 509-371-6936
David Shuh Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Advanced Light Source (ALS) LBNL DKShuh@lbl.gov 510-486-6937
Meredith Silberstein Cornell University Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source (CHESS) Cornell University user_committee_chair@cornell.edu  
Steve Smith South Dakota School of Mines & Technology Center for Nanoscale Materials (CNM) ANL Steve.Smith@sdsmt.edu 605-394-5268
Edward Snell Hauptman-Woodward Medical Research Institute Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource (SSRL) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory esnell@hwi.buffalo.edu 716-898-8631
Chris Swanston U.S. Forest Service, Northern Research Station Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry (CAMS) LLNL cswanston@fs.fed.us 906-482-6303 x20
Paul Tratnyek Oregon Health & Science University Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) PNNL tratnyek@ohsu.edu 503-346-3431
Frank Tsung University of California @ Los Angeles National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center (NERSC) LBNL tsung@physics.ucla.edu 310-825-4816
David Turner University of Oklahoma Atmospheric Radiation Measurement Climate Research (ARM) Global Network dturner@ou.edu 405-325-6804
Lara Waldrop University of Ilinois National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) Puerto Rico lwaldrop@illinois.edu 217-300-0957
Chris Wiebe National High Magnetic Field Laboratory National High Magnetic Field Laboratory (Maglab) Florida State University ch.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca 850 644 3645
Mike Zingale Stony Brook University Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) ORNL michael.zingale@stonybrook.edu 631-632-8225