NUFO on Facebook NUFO on Twitter NUFO on YouTube NUFO on Blogger

User Representatives

User Representatives List Sever: Only members can post to this list. This list server is moderated and all requests by non-members will be rejected. Requests by members should be sent to info@nufo.org.

NameAffiliationFacilityLocationEmailPhone
Gerard Andonian SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Facility for Advanced Accelerator Experimental Tests (FACET) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory andonian@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 310-206-5584
John Arrington Argonne National Laboratory Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility (JLab) Newport News, VA johna@anl.gov 630-252-3619
Greg Beaucage University of Cincinnati Spallation Neutron Source (SNS) ORNL BEAUCAG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 513-556-3063
Greg Beaucage University of Cincinnati High Flux Isotope Reactor (HFIR) ORNL BEAUCAG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 513-556-3063
Nora Berrah Western Michigan University Linac Coherent Light Source (LCLS) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory nora.berrah@wmich.edu 269-387-4955
Jennifer Bohon Case Western Reserve University National Synchrotron Light Source (NSLS) BNL jen.bohon@nufo.org 631-344-4613
Mark Bowden Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL) Proton Radiography (pRad) @ LANSCE LANL Mark.Bowden@pnnl.gov 509-371-7816
Mark Bowden Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL) Lujan Neutron Scattering Center @ LANSCE LANL Mark.Bowden@pnnl.gov 509-371-7816
Mark Bowden Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL) Weapons Neutron Research Facility (WNR) @ LANSCE LANL Mark.Bowden@pnnl.gov 509-371-7816
Walter Brisken National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) Puerto Rico wbrisken@nrao.edu 575-835-7133
Mark Chappell US Army Engineer Research & Development Center Center for Advanced Microstructures and Devices (CAMD) LSU mark.a.chappell@usace.army.mil 601-634-2802
Phil DeMar Fermi National Accelerator Lab Energy Sciences Network (ESnet) LBNL demar@fnal.gov 630-840-3678
Robert Ellingson Florida State University Atmospheric Radiation Measurement Climate Research (ARM) Global Network bobe@met.fsu.edu 850-644-6292
Stephane Ethier Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center (NERSC) LBNL ethier@pppl.gov 609-243-3034
Ian Fisher Stanford University National High Magnetic Field Laboratory (Maglab) Florida State University irfisher@stanford.edu 650-723-5821
Ernie Fontes Cornell University Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source (CHESS) Cornell University ef11@cornell.edu 607-255-2959
Abhay Gautam Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory National Center for Electron Microsocpy (NCEM) LBNL ARGautam@lbl.gov  
Stephen Harris Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory The Molecular Foundry (TMF) LBNL sjharris@lbl.gov 248-245-1830
Seungbum Hong Argonne National Laboratory Center for Nanoscale Materials (CNM) ANL hong@anl.gov 630-252-1366
Balint Joo Jefferson Lab Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) ORNL bjoo@jlab.org 757-269-5339
Carolyn Kuranz University of Michigan Jupiter Laser Facility (JLF) LLNL ckuranz@umich.edu 734-615-6282
Edgar Lara-Curzio Oak Ridge National Laboratory High Temperature Materials Laboratory (HTML) ORNL laracurzioe@ornl.gov 865-574-1749
Robert Leheny Johns Hopkins University Advanced Photon Source (APS) ANL leheny@pha.jhu.edu 410-516-6442
Steve Lottes Transportation Research and Analysis Computer Center (TRACC) Transportation Research Analysis Computing Center (TRACC) ANL slottes@anl.gov 630-252-5290
Despina Louca University of Virginia NIST Center for Neutron Research (NCNR) Gaithersburg, MD dl4f@virginia.edu 434-924-6802
Frances Marshall Idaho National Laboratory Advanced Test Reactor (ATR) National Scientific User Facility INL Frances.Marshall@inl.gov 208-526-8947
M. Virginia McSwain Lehigh University National Optical Astronomy Observatory (NOAO) Tucson, AZ mcswain@lehigh.edu 610-758-5322
David Mead Lucigen Corp Joint Genome Institute (JGI) LBNL dmead@lucigen.com 608-831-9011 ext 245
Maria Elena Monzani SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Particle Physics & Astrophysics (PPA) @ SLAC SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory monzani@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 650-926-2766
Harvey Newman California Institute of Technology Large Hadron Collider (LHC) CERN, Switzerland newman@hep.caltech.edu 626-395-6656
Rachel Osten STSci National Radio Astronomy Observatory (NRAO) Charlottesville, VA osten@stsci.edu 410-338-4762
Linda Peteanu Carnegie Melon University Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT) Sandia/LANL peteanu@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1327
Richard Petrasso Massachusetts Institute of Technology Laboratory for Laser Energetics (OMEGA) University of Rochester petrasso@psfc.mit.edu 617-253-8458
Vivek Prabhu National Institute for Standards & Technology (NIST) Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences (CNMS) ORNL vprabhu@nist.gov 301-975-3657
Krzysztof Rykaczewski Oak Ridge National Laboratory National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory (NSCL) Michigan State University rykaczewskik@ornl.gov 865-576-2636
Paul Sorensen Brookahven National Laboratory TANDEM BNL psoren@bnl.gov 631-344-2420
Chris Swanston U.S. Forest Service, Northern Research Station Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry (CAMS) LLNL cswanston@fs.fed.us 906-482-6303 x20
Tyler Troy Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Advanced Light Source (ALS) LBNL tptroy@lbl.gov  
Nikos Varelas University of Illinois @ Chicago Fermilab FERMI nikos@fnal.gov 630-840-5404
Justin Wark University of Oxford National Ignition Facility (NIF) LLNL j.wark1@physics.ox.ac.uk 01865 279918
Angela Wilson University of North Texas Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) PNNL akwilson@unt.edu 940-565-4296
Stan Wong SUNY @ Stony Brook Center for Functional Nanomaterials (CFN) BNL sswong@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 631-632-1703
Alan Wuosmaa Western Michigan University Argonne Tandem Linac Accelerator System (ATLAS) ANL Alan.Wuosmaa@wmich.edu 269-387-4911
Beth Wurzburg Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource (SSRL) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory wurzburg.beth@gmail.com