NUFO on Facebook NUFO on Twitter NUFO on YouTube NUFO on Blogger

User Representatives

User Representatives List Sever: Only members can post to this list. This list server is moderated and all requests by non-members will be rejected. Requests by members should be sent to info@nufo.org.

NameAffiliationFacilityLocationEmailPhone
Gerard Andonian SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Facility for Advanced Accelerator Experimental Tests (FACET) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory andonian@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 310-206-5584
John Arrington Argonne National Laboratory Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility (JLab) Newport News, VA johna@anl.gov 630-252-3619
Nazanin Bassiri-Gharb Georgia Tech Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences (CNMS) ORNL nazanin.bassirigharb@me.gatech.edu 404-385-0667
Greg Beaucage University of Cincinnati High Flux Isotope Reactor (HFIR) ORNL BEAUCAG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 513-556-3063
Greg Beaucage University of Cincinnati Spallation Neutron Source (SNS) ORNL BEAUCAG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 513-556-3063
Jeff Benson Advanced Test Reactor (ATR) National Scientific User Facility Nuclear Science User Facilities INL jeff.benson@inl.gov 208-526-3841
Ivan Bermejo-Moreno Stanford Univeristy Argonne Leadership Computing Facility (ALCF) ANL ibermejomoreno@gmail.com  
Nora Berrah University of Connecticut Linac Coherent Light Source (LCLS) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory nora.berrah@uconn.edu 860 486-4924
Jennifer Bohon Case Western Reserve University National Synchrotron Light Source II (NSLS) BNL jen.bohon@nufo.org 631-344-4613
Walter Brisken National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) Puerto Rico wbrisken@nrao.edu 575-835-7133
Daniel Cebra University of California @ Davis NASA Space Radiation Laboratory (NSRL) BNL CEBRA@PHYSICS.UCDAVIS.EDU 530-752-4592
Daniel Cebra University of California @ Davis Relativistic Heavy Ion Collider (RHIC) BNL CEBRA@PHYSICS.UCDAVIS.EDU 530-752-4592
Daniel Cebra University of California @ Davis TANDEM BNL CEBRA@PHYSICS.UCDAVIS.EDU 530-752-4592
Daniel Cebra University of California @ Davis Accelerator Test Facility (ATF) BNL CEBRA@PHYSICS.UCDAVIS.EDU 530-752-4592
Mark Chappell US Army Engineer Research & Development Center Center for Advanced Microstructures and Devices (CAMD) LSU mark.a.chappell@usace.army.mil 601-634-2802
Phil DeMar Fermi National Accelerator Lab Energy Sciences Network (ESnet) LBNL demar@fnal.gov 630-840-3678
Robert Ellingson Florida State University Atmospheric Radiation Measurement Climate Research (ARM) Global Network bobe@met.fsu.edu 850-644-6292
Ernie Fontes Cornell University Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source (CHESS) Cornell University ef11@cornell.edu 607-255-2959
Seungbum Hong Argonne National Laboratory Center for Nanoscale Materials (CNM) ANL hong@anl.gov 630-252-1366
Balint Joo Jefferson Lab Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) ORNL bjoo@jlab.org 757-269-5339
Carolyn Kuranz University of Michigan Jupiter Laser Facility (JLF) LLNL ckuranz@umich.edu 734-615-6282
Don Lamb University of Chicago National Ignition Facility (NIF) LLNL lamb@oddjob.uchicago.edu 773 350-3838
Eric Landahl DePaul University Advanced Photon Source (APS) ANL elandahl@depaul.edu 773-325-3722
Edgar Lara-Curzio Oak Ridge National Laboratory High Temperature Materials Laboratory (HTML) ORNL laracurzioe@ornl.gov 865-574-1749
Steve Lottes Transportation Research and Analysis Computer Center (TRACC) Transportation Research Analysis Computing Center (TRACC) ANL slottes@anl.gov 630-252-5290
Despina Louca University of Virginia NIST Center for Neutron Research (NCNR) Gaithersburg, MD dl4f@virginia.edu 434-924-6802
Don Lucca Oklahoma State University Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT) Sandia/LANL lucca@okstate.edu 405-744-5900
M. Virginia McSwain Lehigh University National Optical Astronomy Observatory (NOAO) Tucson, AZ mcswain@lehigh.edu 610-758-5322
David Mead Lucigen Corp Joint Genome Institute (JGI) LBNL dmead@lucigen.com 608-831-9011 ext 245
Maria Elena Monzani SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Particle Physics & Astrophysics (PPA) @ SLAC SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory monzani@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 650-926-2766
Harvey Newman California Institute of Technology Large Hadron Collider (LHC) CERN, Switzerland newman@hep.caltech.edu 626-395-6656
Aleksandr Noy Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory The Molecular Foundry (TMF) LBNL noy1@llnl.gov 925 423 3396
Rachel Osten STSci National Radio Astronomy Observatory (NRAO) Charlottesville, VA osten@stsci.edu 410-338-4762
Richard Petrasso Massachusetts Institute of Technology Laboratory for Laser Energetics (OMEGA) University of Rochester petrasso@psfc.mit.edu 617-253-8458
Balaji Raghothamachar Stony Brook University Center for Functional Nanomaterials (CFN) BNL braghoth@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 631-632-4183
Michael Smith Oak Ridge National Laboratory National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory (NSCL) Michigan State University smithms@ornl.gov 865-241-5936
Edward Snell Hauptman-Woodward Medical Research Institute Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource (SSRL) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory esnell@hwi.buffalo.edu 716-898-8631
Chris Swanston U.S. Forest Service, Northern Research Station Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry (CAMS) LLNL cswanston@fs.fed.us 906-482-6303 x20
Paul Tratnyek Oregon Health & Science University Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) PNNL tratnyek@ohsu.edu 503-346-3431
Tyler Troy Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Advanced Light Source (ALS) LBNL tptroy@lbl.gov  
Frank Tsung University of California @ Los Angeles National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center (NERSC) LBNL tsung@physics.ucla.edu 310-825-4816
Nikos Varelas University of Illinois @ Chicago Fermilab FERMI nikos@fnal.gov 630-840-5404
Chris Wiebe National High Magnetic Field Laboratory National High Magnetic Field Laboratory (Maglab) Florida State University ch.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca 850 644 3645
Alan Wuosmaa Western Michigan University Argonne Tandem Linac Accelerator System (ATLAS) ANL Alan.Wuosmaa@wmich.edu 269-387-4911
Albert Young Notrth Carolina State University Lujan Neutron Scattering Center @ LANSCE LANL albert_young@ncsu.edu 919-513-4596
Albert Young Notrth Carolina State University Weapons Neutron Research Facility (WNR) @ LANSCE LANL albert_young@ncsu.edu 919-513-4596
Albert Young Notrth Carolina State University Proton Radiography (pRad) @ LANSCE LANL albert_young@ncsu.edu 919-513-4596