NUFO on Facebook NUFO on Twitter NUFO on YouTube NUFO on Blogger

User Administrators

User Administrators List Sever: Only members can post to this list. This list server is moderated and all requests by non-members will be rejected. Requests by members should be sent to info@nufo.org.

NameAffiliationFacilityLocationEmailPhone
Mark Adams National Radio Astronomy Observatory National Radio Astronomy Observatory (NRAO) Charlottesville, VA mtadams@nrao.edu 434-296-0222
Susan Bailey Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Advanced Light Source (ALS) LBNL SBailey2@lbl.gov 510-486-7727
Ashley Barker Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) ORNL ashley@ornl.gov 865 574-1841
Jeff Benson Advanced Test Reactor (ATR) National Scientific User Facility Advanced Test Reactor (ATR) National Scientific User Facility INL jeff.benson@inl.gov 208-526-3841
Allan Bernstein Argonne National Laboratory Argonne Tandem Linac Accelerator System (ATLAS) ANL bernstein@anl.gov 630-252-4004
Jill Berryman National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory (NSCL) National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory (NSCL) Michigan State University berrymanJ@nscl.msu.edu 517-908-7219
Heather Brown The Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT) Sandia/LANL hdbrown@sandia.gov 505-845-1232
Tanya Burke NIST Center for Neutron Research (NCNR) NIST Center for Neutron Research (NCNR) Gaithersburg, MD tanya.burke@nist.gov 301-975-4711
Fernando Camilo National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) Puerto Rico fcamilo@usra.edu 787-878-2361
Jane Cavlina Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory National Center for Electron Microsocpy (NCEM) LBNL JLCavlina@lbl.gov 510-486-6036
Norma Chavez California Institute of Technology Large Hadron Collider (LHC) CERN, Switzerland norma@hep.caltech.edu 650-926-6676
Lorelei Chopard Thomas Jefferson Laboratory Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility (JLab) Newport News, VA lorelei@jlab.org 757-269-6388
Gretchen Cisco Brookhaven National Laboratory National Synchrotron Light Source II (NSLS) BNL gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
Rebecca Cooper Center for Advanced Microstructures & Devices Center for Advanced Microstructures and Devices (CAMD) LSU rcooper1@lsu.edu 225-578-4617
Kathy Dedrick Cornell University Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source (CHESS) Cornell University kd73@cornell.edu 607-255-0920
Laura Edwards Oak Ridge National Laboratory Spallation Neutron Source (SNS) ORNL edwardslm@ornl.gov 865-574-2966
Laura Edwards Oak Ridge National Laboratory High Flux Isotope Reactor (HFIR) ORNL edwardslm@ornl.gov 865-574-2966
Barbara Fraps National Optical Astronomy Observatory National Optical Astronomy Observatory (NOAO) Tucson, AZ bfraps@noao.edu 520-318-8124
David Gilbert Joint Genome Institute Joint Genome Institute (JGI) LBNL degilbert@lbl.gov 925-296-5643
Christine Goudy High Temperature Materials Laboratory (HTML) High Temperature Materials Laboratory (HTML) ORNL goudyc@ornl.gov 865-574-8295
Kathleen Carrado Gregar Argonne National Laboratory Center for Nanoscale Materials (CNM) ANL kcarrado@anl.gov 630-252-7968
Kelly Guiffreda Brookhaven National Laboratory Accelerator Test Facility (ATF) BNL guiffreda@bnl.gov 631-344-5654
Kelly Guiffreda Brookhaven National Laboratory NASA Space Radiation Laboratory (NSRL) BNL guiffreda@bnl.gov 631-344-5654
Kelly Guiffreda Brookhaven National Laboratory Relativistic Heavy Ion Collider (RHIC) BNL guiffreda@bnl.gov 631-344-5654
Kelly Guiffreda Brookhaven National Laboratory TANDEM BNL guiffreda@bnl.gov 631-344-5654
Kim Hallock National Ignition Facility National Ignition Facility (NIF) LLNL hallock1@llnl.gov 925-423-3564
Alison Hatt Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory The Molecular Foundry (TMF) LBNL ajhatt@lbl.gov 510-486-7154
Tony Haynes Oak Ridge National Laboratory Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences (CNMS) ORNL hayneste@ornl.gov 865-576-2858
Tanya Herrera LANL Proton Radiography (pRad) @ LANSCE LANL tanyah@lanl.gov 505-667-6797
Tanya Herrera LANL Weapons Neutron Research Facility (WNR) @ LANSCE LANL tanyah@lanl.gov 505-667-6797
Cathy Knotts SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Facility for Advanced Accelerator Experimental Tests (FACET) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory knotts@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 650-926-3191
Cathy Knotts SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource (SSRL) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory knotts@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 650-926-3191
Cathy Knotts SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Linac Coherent Light Source (LCLS) SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory knotts@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 650-926-3191
Cathy Knotts SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Particle Physics & Astrophysics (PPA) @ SLAC SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory knotts@SLAC.Stanford.EDU 650-926-3191
Terry Law Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL) PNNL Terry.Law@nufo.org 509-371-6201
Hubert Ley Transportation Research and Analysis Computer Center (TRACC) Transportation Research Analysis Computing Center (TRACC) ANL HLey@anl.gov 630-252-8224
Beth Mariotti Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Jupiter Laser Facility (JLF) LLNL mariotti2@llnl.gov 925-424-3396
David Martin Argonne Leadership Computing Facility Argonne Leadership Computing Facility (ALCF) ANL dem@alcf.anl.gov 630-252-0929
Jim Mather Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Atmospheric Radiation Measurement Climate Research (ARM) Global Network Jim.Mather@pnl.gov 509-375-4533
Lisa Padilla LANL Lujan Neutron Scattering Center @ LANSCE LANL ljp@lanl.gov 505 606 0950
Samantha Poppelman Fermi National Laboratory Fermilab FERMI sepoep2@fnal.gov 630-840-3933
Lauren Rotman Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Energy Sciences Network (ESnet) LBNL lrotman@lbl.gov 510-495-8064
Antonya Sanders Los Alamos National Laboratory Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT) Sandia/LANL antonya@lanl.gov 505-606-0150
David Skinner National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center (NERSC) LBNL DESkinner@lbl.gov 510-486-4748
Nanette Sorensen Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry (CAMS) LLNL sorensen5@llnl.gov 925-422-9670
John Soures University of Rochester Laboratory for Laser Energetics (OMEGA) University of Rochester jsou@lle.rochester.edu 585-275-3866
Anke Toth National High Magnetic Field Laboratory National High Magnetic Field Laboratory (Maglab) Florida State University atoth@magnet.fsu.edu 850-644-6392
Constance Vanni Advanced Photon Source Advanced Photon Source (APS) ANL vanni@aps.anl.gov 630-252-0909
Grace Webster Brookhaven National Laboratory Center for Functional Nanomaterials (CFN) BNL gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227