NUFO on Facebook NUFO on Twitter NUFO on YouTube NUFO on Blogger

[Become a Friend of NUFO]

Friends of NUFO

NameAffiliationEmail
Andrew Ackerman Brookhaven National Laboratory ackerman@bnl.gov
Todd Adams Florida State University tadams@hep.fsu.edu
Norma Alcantar University of South Florida norma@usf.edu
Joy Andrews California State University East Bay joy.andrews@csueastbay.edu
Zaven Arzoumanian National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center (NAIC) zarzoumanian@usra.edu
Richard Averitt Boston University raveritt@buphy.bu.edu
Mei Bai Brookhaven National Laboratory mbai@bnl.gov
Gretchen Baier The Dow Chemical Company baierg@dow.com
Rozaliyu Barabash Oak Ridge National Laboratory barabashr@ornl.gov
Simon Bare UOP LLC, a Honeywell Company simon.bare@uop.com
Michael Barnett Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory RMBarnett@lbl.gov
Jerry Bernholc North Carolina State University bernholc@ncsu.edu
Jon Betts National High Magnetic Field Laboratory jbbetts@lanl.gov
Venkat Bommisetty South Dakota State University venkat.bommisetty@sdstate.edu
Mario Bondioli University of California @ Irvine mbondiol@uci.edu
Gerard Bonneaud Ecole Polytechnique bonneaud@slac.stanford.edu
Barbara Book Fermi National Laboratory bbook@fnal.gov
Natalie Bouet Brookhaven National Laboratory bouet@bnl.gov
Keith Brister Northwestern University k-brister@northwestern.edu
Les Butler Louisiana State University lbutler@lsu.edu
Jeremy Carlo Villanova University jeremy.carlo@villanova.edu
Duncan Carlsmith University of Wisconsin @ Madison duncan@hep.wisc.edu
Rick Casten Yale University rick@riviera.physics.yale.edu
Arthur Champagne The University of North Carolina @ Chapel Hill artc@physics.unc.edu
Calvin Chan NIST United States Department of Commerce calvin.chan@nist.gov
Dean Chapman Univ of Saskatchewan / Canadian Light Source dean.chapman@usask.ca
Si Chen Argonne National Laboratory sichen@aps.anl.gov
Donna Chen University of South Carolina chen@mail.chem.sc.edu
Hai-Ping Cheng University of Florida cheng@qtp.ufl.edu
A. Egon Cholakian Harvard University Aecholakian@post.harvard.edu
Carrie Clark Argonne National Laboratory carrieclark@anl.gov
Leilani Conradson Los Alamos National Laboratory leilani@lanl.gov
Mike Crawford DuPont Company Michael.Crawford@nufo.org
Mark Dadmun University of Tennessee dad@utk.edu
Scott Daly George Washington Univeristy srdaly@gwu.edu
Edward Damon Drexel University edward.damon@gmail.com
Jeff Day Office of Science jeffrey.day@pnso.science.doe.gov
David Dean Oak Ridge National Laboratory deandj@ornl.gov
Nadia DelBueno Department of Energy nadia.delbueno@hq.doe.gov
Deborah Dowd Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility dowd@jlab.org
John Drake Oak Ridge National Laboratory drakejb@ornl.gov
Oscar Dubon University of California @ Berkeley oddubon@berkeley.edu
Thomas Duffy Princeton University duffy@princeton.edu
Thomas Earnest SLAC Linac Coherent Light Source (LCLS) tnearnest@lbl.gov
Sylvia Edgerton Florida State University sylvia.edgerton@pnl.gov
Sue Ewing Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility ewing@jlab.org
Sarosh Fatakia NIH sarosh.fatakia@gmail.com
Elena Fernandez Los Alamos Neutron Science Center (LANSCE) elena@lanl.gov
Gary Findley University of Louisiana at Monroe and LSU CAMD findley@ulm.edu
Dan Finkenstadt U.S. Naval Academy finkenst@usna.edu
Nancy Foster-Mills EMSL nancy@pnnl.gov
Nancy Foster-Mills Pacific Northwest National Laboratory nancy.foster@pnl.gov
John W. Freeland Argonne National Laboratory freeland@anl.gov
Paul Fuoss Argonne National Laboratory fuoss@anl.gov
Carl Gagliardi Texas A&M University cggroup@comp.tamu.edu
Alejandro Garcia University of Washington agarcia3@u.washington.edu
Arti Garg Office of Management and Budget arti_Garg@omb.eop.gov
Ron Gilman Rutgers University rgilman@physics.rutgers.edu
Ken Goldberg Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory KAGoldberg@lbl.gov
Howard Gordon Brookhaven National Laboratory gordon@bnl.gov
Timothy Graber University of Chicago graber@cars.uchicago.edu
Jennifer Greenamoyer American Institute of Physics jgreenamoyer@aip.org
Robert Grzywacz Oak Ridge National Laboratory grzywacz@mail.phy.ornl.gov
Jason Hancock University of Connecticut jason.hancock@uconn.edu
Cathy Harland Australian Synchrotron cathy.harland@synchrotron.org.au
Rachel Harris Jefferson Lab harris@jlab.org
Daryl Hartley United States Naval Academy hartley@usna.edu
Diane Hatton Brookhaven National Laboratory dhatton@bnl.gov
Anna Hayes-Sterbenz Los Alamos National Laboratory anna_hayes@lanl.gov
Kathy Hedick National High Magnetic Field Laboratory hedick@magnet.fsu.edu
Clement Heske University of Nevada heske@unlv.nevada.edu
Lorie Hickey Oak Ridge National Laboratory hickeylj@ornl.gov
John Hill Iowa State University jhill@iastate.edu
Kerry Hipps Washington State University hipps@wsu.edu
Allison Holiski New Brunswick Laboratory allison.holiski@ch.doe.gov
Thomas Horn Creatone thomas.horn@gmail.com
Alan J. Hurd Lujan Neutron Scattering Center ajhurd@lanl.gov
Joey Huston Michigan State University huston@pa.msu.edu
Gene Ice Oak Ridge National Laboratory icege@ornl.gov
Chris Jacobsen Stony Brook University Chris.Jacobsen@stonybrook.edu
Borys Jurkiw Fermilab borys@fnal.gov
Yoav Kashiv University of Notre Dame ykashiv@nd.edu
Lisa Keefe Hauptman-Woodward Institute keefe@anl.gov
Cindy Kendrick Oak Ridge National Laboratory kendrickcm@ornl.gov
S. Michael Kilbey, II Oak Ridge National Laboratory kilbeysmii@ornl.gov
Christopher Kim Chapman University cskim@chapman.edu
Edward Kintzel Western Kentucky University edward.kintzel@wku.edu
Gari Kloss Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory MKloss@lbl.gov
Mandy Knight Standford Underground Research Facility mknight@sanfordlab.org
Sacha Kopp University of Texas @ Austin kopp@hep.utexas.edu
Ashutosh Kotwal Duke University kotwal@phy.duke.edu
Raymond Kozub Tennessee Technological University rkozub@tntech.edu
Sanjay Krishna University of New Mexico skrishna@chtm.unm.edu
Lynn Kszos Oak Ridge National Laboratory kszosla@ornl.gov
Tonya Kuhl University of California @ Davis tlkuhl@ucdavis.edu
Sebastian Kuhn Old Dominion University skuhn@odu.edu
Divine Kumah Yale University divine.kumah@yale.edu
Jyotsana Lai Advanced Photon Source jlai@anl.gov
Jyotsana Lal Advanced Photon Source jlal@anl.gov
Brian Landes The Dow Chemical Company bglandes@dow.com
John Larese University of Tennessee jzl@utk.edu
Eaton Lattman Hauptman-Woodward Institute lattman@hwi.buffalo.edu
Laurie Lauer Los Alamos National Laboratory lauer@lanl.gov
Richard Lee Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory dicklee@llnl.gov
Ka Yee Lee University of Chicago kayeelee@uchicago.edu
I-Yang Lee Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory IYLee@lbl.gov
Richard William Lee Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory rwlee@berkeley.edu
Cora Lind University of Toledo cora.lind@utoledo.edu
Emily Liu Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute liue@rpi.edu
Despina Louca University of Virginia dl4f@virginia.edu
Walter Loveland Oregon State University lovelanw@onid.orst.edu
James Lowenthal National Optical Astronomy Observatory James@ast.smith.edu
Laurence Lurio Northern Illinois University llurio@niu.edu
Bhaskar Majumdar New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology majumdar@nmt.edu
David Martin Argonne Leadership Computing Facility dem@alcf.anl.gov
Jim Mather Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Jim.Mather@pnl.gov
Ian McNulty Center for Nanoscale Materials mcnulty@anl.gov
M. Virginia McSwain Lehigh University mcswain@lehigh.edu
Maria Elena Monzani SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory monzani@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Gregory Morin Argonne National Laboratory gmorin@anl.gov
Evagelia Moshopoulou National Center for Scientific Research "Demokritos" evagelia@ims.demokritos.gr
Liz Moxon Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory EJMoxon@lbl.gov
Kathleen Nasta Brookhaven National Laboratory nasta@bnl.gov
Penka Novakova Brookhaven National Laboratory penka@bnl.gov
Hendrik Ohldag Stanford Synchrotron Radiation LightSource hohldag@stanford.edu
Joseph Ortiz SUNY @ Stony Brook jortiz@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
David Osborn Sandia National Laboratories dlosbor@sandia.gov
Lisa Padilla LANL ljp@lanl.gov
Bill Painter Oak Ridge National Laboratory painterwp@ornl.gov
Luis Palacio Indiana University Purdue University @ Indianapolis lpalacio@iupui.edu
John Parise Stony Brook University John.Parise@stonybrook.edu
Vanessa Pena IDA Science and Technology Policy Institute vpena@ida.org
Dvora Perahia Clemson University dperahi@ces.clemson.edu
Kevin Pitts University of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign kpitts@illinois.edu
Frank Porter California Institute of Technology fcp@caltech.edu
Laura Prince University of Iowa laura-prince@uiowa.edu
You Qiang University of Idaho youqiang@uidaho.edu
Breese Quinn University of Mississippi quinn@phy.olemiss.edu
David Radford Oak Ridge National Laboratory radforddc@ornl.gov
Corie Ralston Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory RYRalston@lbl.gov
Bruce Ravel National Institute for Standards and Technology (NIST) bravel@bnl.gov
Joseph Reibenspies Texas A&M University reibenspies@mail.chem.tamu.edu
Eric Reinheimer California State University @ San Marcos ereinhei@csusm.edu
John Rogers University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign jrogers@uiuc.edu
Paul Runci Pacific Northwest National Laboratory paul.runci@pnnl.gov
Kresimir Rupnik Louisiana State University chrupn@lsu.edu
Thomas Schenkel Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory T_Schenkel@lbl.gov
John Scott Louisiana State University scott@lsu.edu
Richard Seto University of California @ Riverside Richard.Seto@ucr.edu
Reza Shahbazian-Yassar Michigan Technological University
Deborah Smith Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory dasmith@lbl.gov
Peter Smith Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory peter.smith@pnnl.gov
Jie Song University of Massachusetts Medical School Jie.Song@umassmed.edu
Leonard Spicer Duke University spicer@biochem.duke.edu
Phillip Sprunger Louisianna State University phils@lsu.edu
Lorri St. Claire Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory lmstclaire@lbl.gov
Eric Stach Purdue University Stach.Purdue@gmail.com
Ingrid Stairs University of British Columbia stairs@astro.ubc.ca
Krzysztof Starosta Michigan State University starosta@msu.edu
Michael Stavola Lehigh University mjsa@lehigh.edu
Peter Steinberg Brookhaven National Laboratory peter.steinberg@bnl.gov
Peter Stephens Stony Brook University pstephens@sunysb.edu
Stephen Sterbenz Los Alamos National Laboratory sterbenz@lanl.gov
Barbara Stokes National Renewable Energy Laboratory barbara.stokes@nrel.gov
Andreas Stones Unknown astones@gmail.com
Elane Streets Oak Ridge National Laboratory streets@ornl.gov
Matthew Suchomel Advance Photon Source suchomel@aps.anl.gov
Ronald Tackett The University of Texas at El Paso rjtackett@utep.edu
Jane Tanamachi Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory JTanamachi@lbl.gov
Seth Taylor Chevron Corporation seth.taylor@chevron.com
Carol Thompson Northern Illinois University cthompson@niu.edu
Amanda Thompson University of Chicago amandaa@uchicago.edu
Thomas Throwe Brookhaven National Laboratory throwe@bnl.gov
David Tiede Argonne National Laboratory tiede@anl.gov
Mike Tiner Masdar Institute of Science and Technology mtiner@masdar.ac.ae
Ryan Toomey University of South Florida rtoomey@eng.usf.edu
Jeff Troutman Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory jptroutman@lbl.gov
Tony van Buuren University of California @ Merced avanbuuren@ucmerced.edu
Francesca Verdier Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory FVerdier@lbl.gov
Jim Voyles Pacific Northwest National Laboratory jimmy.voyles@pnl.gov
Justin Wark University of Oxford j.wark1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Stephen Wasserman Eli Lilly and Company swasserman@lilly.com
Kathy Webb SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory kwebb@slac.stanford.edu
Volker Werner Yale University volker.werner@yale.edu
Staci West Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory staci.west@pnl.gov
Marion White Advance Photon Source mwhite@aps.anl.gov
Gywn Williams Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility gwyn@jlab.org
Randall Winans Argonne National Laboratory rewinans@anl.gov
Jeff Winger Mississippi State University j.a.winger@msstate.edu
Gayle Woloschak Northwestern University g-woloschak@northwestern.edu
Stan Wong SUNY @ Stony Brook sswong@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Wenying Wu AATA International Inc. emma.wuw@gmail.com
Gregory Wurtz King's College London gregory.wurtz@kcl.ac.uk
Yoke Khin Yap Michigan Technological University ykyap@mtu.edu
John Yates DOE Office of Science john.yates@science.doe.gov
Linda Young Argonne National Laboratory young@anl.gov
Jiang Zhang Argonne National Laboratory zjiang@aps.anl.gov
Yang Zhang University of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign zhyang@illinois.edu
Joseph Ziegelbauer General Motors joseph.ziegelbauer@gm.com